EREC Faculty Directory

UF/IFAS Everglades Research & Education Center, EREC


Dr. Gregg Nuessly
Center Director and Professor
Entomology
gnuessly@ufl.edu | 561-993-1500



Dr. Richard N. Raid

Associate Center Director and Professor
Plant Pathology
rnraid@ufl.edu| 561-993-1564



Dr. Julien Beuzelin
Assistant Professor
Entomology
jbeuzelin@ufl.edu | 561-993-1559



Dr. Mabry McCray
Scientist
Agronomy
jmmccray@ufl.edu | 561-993-1518



Dr. Jehangir "Jango" Bhadha
Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Sciences
jango@ufl.edu | 561-993-1711

Dr. D. Calvin Odero
Associate Professor
Weed Science
dcodero@ufl.edu | 561-993-1509



Dr. Rena Borkhataria
Director, DDCSP Collaborative
Research Asst. Professor, Wildlife Ecology
rrbork@ufl.edu | 561-993-1599



Dr. Philippe Rott
Professor
Plant Pathology
pcrott@ufl.edu| 561-993-1531



Dr. Ronald H. Cherry
Professor
Entomology
rhcherry@ufl.edu | 561-993-1529



Dr. Hardev Sandhu
Assistant Professor
Agronomy
hsandhu@ufl.edu | 561-993-1567



Dr. Samira Daroub

Professor
Soil and Water Sciences
sdaroub@ufl.edu | 561-993-1593



Dr. German Sandoya
Assistant Professor
Horticulture
gsandoyamiranda@ufl.edu | 561-993-1527



Dr. Timothy Lang
Research Associate
Agronomy
talang@ufl.edu | 561-993-1547