Skip to main content

Everglades Research and Education Center

Everglades Research and Education Center

EREC Conference Center Schedule

Last Updated: May 3rd, 2022  12:00 PM

For additional information about the EREC Conference Center go to: Conference Center

If you plan on presenting a meeting over Zoom or Microsoft Teams, you must use the conference center computer.

DATE / Set Up Time                          

Start Time

End Time

Rooms

Speaker / Group

Program / Meeting                                                            

Monday, May 16, 2022 12:00PM 3:00PM ALL FDEP FDEP Meeting 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 9:00AM 2:00PM ALL  EREC Spray Rodeo Day Class
Monday, May 23, 2022 TBD TBD ALL EREC EREC Event
Monday, May 30, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Memorial Day)
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 8:00AM 5:00PM ALL EREC Sugarcane Variety Meeting
Friday, June 3, 2022 8:00AM 2:00PM ALL EREC First Detector Workshop
Monday, June 6, 2022 2:30PM 4:30PM ALL  EREC EREC Advisory Committee
Friday, June 10, 2022 9:00AM 12:00PM ALL EPD EPD Board Meeting
Friday, June 17, 2022 8:00AM 3:00PM ALL EREC BMP Training
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 9:00AM 11:00AM ALL EREC EREC Student Exit Seminar
Thursday, June 23, 2022 7:30AM 5:00PM ALL Florida Crystals SFC Farm Meeting
Friday, June 24, 2022 7:30AM 5:00PM ALL Florida Crystals SFC Farm Meeting
Monday, July 4, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Independence Day)
Friday, July 15, 2022 9:00AM 12:00PM ALL EPD EPD Landowner's Meeting
Friday, July 15, 2022 12:00PM 2:00PM ALL SARE SARE Tour
Friday, August 12, 2022 9:00AM 12:00PM ALL EPD EPD Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 8:00AM 3:00PM   IFAS Extension Florida Rice Field Day
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL ASSCT Setup for ASSCT Meeting
Thursday, August 25, 2022 7:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL ASSCT ASSCT Florida Division Meeting
Monday, September 5, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Labor Day)
Friday, Semptember 9, 2022 9:00AM 12:00PM ALL EPD  EPD Board Meeting
Monday, September 19, 2022 1:00PM 5:00PM ALL SCGC Setup for SCGC annual meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 7:00AM 5:00PM ALL SCGC SCGC annual meeting
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 7:30AM 5:00PM ALL Florida Crystals SFC Farm Meeting
Thursday, September 22, 2022 7:30AM 5:00PM ALL Florida Crystals SFC Farm Meeting
Monday, October 10, 2022 8:00AM 5:00PM ALL Okeelanta Harvesting Okeelanta Harvesting/TTO
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 7:30AM 5:00PM ALL Florida Crystals SFC Farm Meeting
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:30AM 5:00PM ALL Florida Crystals SFC Farm Meeting
Thursday, October 13, 2022 8:00AM 5:00PM ALL South Florida Ag Foundation South Florida Ag Foundation Lunch
Friday, October 14, 2022 9:00AM 12:00PM ALL EPD  EPD Board Meeting
Monday, October 17 2022 8:00AM 5:00PM   Okeelanta Harvesting Okeelanta Harvesting/TTO
Friday, November 4, 2022 9:00AM 12:00PM ALL EPD EPD Board Meeting
Friday, November 11, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Veteran's Day)
Thursday, November, 24 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 25, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Thanksgiving)
Friday, December 9, 2022 9:00AM 12:00PM  ALL  EPD  EPD Board Meeting
Monday, December 26, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Christmas)
Tuesday, December 27, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Christmas)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Christmas)
Thursday, December 29, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Christmas)
Friday, December 30, 2022       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (Christmas)
Monday, January 2,2023       CLOSED - HOLIDAY CLOSED - HOLIDAY (New Year's)