EREC Conference Center Schedule

Last Updated: June 7, 2019 10:30 am

For additional information about the EREC Conference Center go to: EREC Conference Center

DATE / Set up time

Start Time

End Time

Rooms

Speaker / Group

Program / Meeting

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 8:00 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM ALL Dr. Julien Beuzelin, AST. PROF. EREC Sugarcane Entomology and Pathology Workshop
Friday, June 7, 2019 9:00 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD CANCELLED- Board of Supervisors Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 11:00 am 11:00 AM 12:00 PM 106 Grad Assistant Exit Seminar
"Wardatou Boukari"
Ph.D. Grad Assistant Exit Seminar
Friday, June 21, 2019 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 2:00 PM 106 Grad Assistant Exit Seminar
"Aline de Camargo Santos"
M.S. Grad Assistant Exit Seminar
Monday, June 24, 2010 10:00 am 10:00 AM 12:00 PM 106 Grad Assistant Exit Seminar
"Brad Frasier"
M.S. Grad Assistant Exit Seminar
Thursday, July 4, 2019 12:00 am       Independence Day Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 10:00 am 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 106/106A J-1 Scholar Exit Seminar
"Kezia de Silva Reis"
Completion of International Studies
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 9:00 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Annual Landowners' Meeting
followed by the Board of Supervisors Meeting
Thursday, August 1, 2019 8:00 am 9:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL EREC/IFAS Dean Visit Dean Visit
Friday, August 2, 2019 8:00 am 9:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL EREC/IFAS Dean Visit Dean Visit
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 9:00 am 9:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Wedgworth Leadership Institute Class XI Selection
Friday, August 9, 2019 9:00 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Meeting
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Florida Division of the ASSCT
(American Society of Sugar Cane Technologists)
Annual ASSCT meeting
Friday, September 13, 2019 9:00 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Meeting
Friday, September 20, 2019 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Star Farms Annual Safety Meeting
Friday, October 11, 2019 9:00 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 3:00 pm 3:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida HOLD- SCGC Harvest Season Training
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida HOLD- SCGC Harvest Season Training
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida HOLD- SCGC Harvest Season Training
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 3:00 pm 3:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida HOLD- SCGC Harvest Season Training
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida HOLD- SCGC Harvest Season Training
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida HOLD- SCGC Harvest Season Training
Friday, October 25, 2019 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Duda Farm Fresh Foods HOLD- Meeting
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 3:00 pm 3:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida HOLD- SCGC Harvest Season Training
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida HOLD- SCGC Harvest Season Training
Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida HOLD- SCGC Harvest Season Training
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL EREC EREC's Open House Set-Up
Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL EREC EREC's Open House
Friday, November 8, 2019 9:00 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 106/106A PSA Produce Safety Alliance
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 106/106A HACCP Packing House Workshop Workshop
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 106/106A HACCP Packing House Workshop Workshop
Friday, December 13, 2019 9:00 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Meeting
Friday, December 20, 2019 8:00 am 11:00 AM 4:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida EMployee Holiday Lunch Meeting
Wednesday, December 25, 2019       HOLIDAY - CENTER CLOSED CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, December 26, 2019       UF HOLIDAY - CENTER CLOSED CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 27, 2019       UF HOLIDAY - CENTER CLOSED CENTER CLOSED
Monday, December 30, 2019       UF HOLIDAY - CENTER CLOSED CENTER CLOSED
Tuesday, December 31, 2019       UF HOLIDAY - CENTER CLOSED CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, January 1, 2020       HOLIDAY - CENTER CLOSED CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Set-Up for Annual Meeting
Thursday, January 16, 2020 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Annual Meeting