Error processing SSI file

Contact Us

Everglades Research & Education Center    
3200 E Palm Beach Rd.    
Belle Glade, FL  33430
Phone: (561) 993-1500   | Fax: (561) 993-1582 | E-mail                                           



Faculty


Click on a faculty member's name for more information on each person.

Gregg Nuessly Richard Raid
Gregg Nuessly
Center Director / Professor
Entomology
gnuessly@ufl.edu | 561- 993-1500
Richard N. Raid
Professor
Plant Pathology
rnraid@ufl.edu | (561) 993-1564
 

 

Timothy Lang Mabry McCray
Timothy Lang
Research Associate
Soil and Water Science
talang@ufl.edu | 561- 993-1547
Mabry McCray
Scientist
Agronomy
jmmccray@ufl.edu
| 561-993-1518
 
Ronald Cherry Philippe Rott
Ronald H. Cherry
Professor
Entomology
rcherry@ufl.edu
| 561- 993-1529
Philippe C. Rott
Professor
Plant Pathology
Epcrott@ufl.edu | (561) 993-1531
   
Samira Daroub Rena Borhataria
Samira Daroub
Professor
Soil Science
sdaroub@ufl.edu | 561- 993-1593
Rena Borkhataria
Assistant Research Professor
Wildlife Ecology
rrbork@ufl.edu | 561-993-1599
   
Jehangir Bhadha
Julien Beuzelin
Assistant Professor
Entomology
jbeuzelin@ufl.edu | 561- 993-1559
Jehangir  “Jango” Bhadha
Assistant Professor
Soil and Water Science
jango@ufl.edu | 561- 993-1711
   
Dennis C. Odero Hardev Sandhu
Dennis "Calvin" Odero
Associate Professor
Weed Science
dcodero@ufl.edu
| 561- 993-1509
Hardev Sandhu
Assistant Professor
Agronomy
hsandhu@ufl.edu
| 561- 993-1567
   

Germán Sandoya
Assistant Professor
Plant Breeding
gsandoyamiranda@ufl.edu | 561- 993-1527
Anita Neal
South Florida District Extension Director
asn@ufl.edu | 561- 993-1278
   

Post Doctoral Associates

Name

Title

Phone / E-mail

Jennifer Cooper

Post Doc. Associate
Soil & Water Sci. Dept.

561-993-1555 jencooper@ufl.edu

 

Return to top