University of Florida

EREC Conference Center Schedule

2015 - 2016

Last Updated: March 27, 2015

  Use Date - Reserve Time Start Time End Time Rm # Speaker / Event Topic or Program
  Wednesday, April 01, 2015 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL EREC Station Clean Up Day
  Thursday, April 02, 2015 11:30 am 12:00 PM 4:00 PM 106/106A A. Duda & Sons / Duda Farm Fresh Foods Employee Communications Meeting
  Thursday, April 09, 2015 9:00 am 10:00 AM 3:00 PM 106/106A Association of Florida Conservation Districts Annual Lunch Meeting
  Friday, April 10, 2015 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A Dr. Roxanne Connelly, Professor, Floriday Medical Entomology Lab., Vero Beach FRIDAY SEMINAR: Mosquito-borne diseases of current concern in Florida
  Monday, April 13, 2015       EREC Set up for Field Day
  Tuesday, April 14, 2015       EREC EREC Field Day
  Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:30 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A Zamorano Interns Student Intern Exit Seminars
  Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:00 am 9:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL EREC / BMP Workshop EAA Area Phosphorus Best Management Practices (BMP) Training
  Friday, April 24, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7:30 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative SFC Health Fair
  Thursday, April 30, 2015 9:00 am 10:00 AM 3:00 PM ALL Roth Farms Employee Lunch Meeting
  Friday, May 01, 2015 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A Dr. Monica Ozores-Hampton, Asst. Prof., Horticultural Sciences Dept., Southwest Florida REC FRIDAY SEMINAR: Controlled release fertilizer as a BMP on vegetable production in south Florida
  Monday, May 25, 2015       Memorial Day CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, June 12, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Monday, June 15, 2015 5:00 pm 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 106/106A Florida Farm Bureau

District 8 Summit Meeting
  Friday, July 03, 2015       Independence Day Holiday CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, July 10, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD ANNUAL LANDOWNERS' MEETING
  Friday, August 14, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Friday, September 04, 2015 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Monday, September 07, 2015 12:00 am       Labor Day CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, September 11, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Thursday, September 17, 2015 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL ASSCT Florida Division SET-UP
  Friday, September 18, 2015 6:00 am 7:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL ASSCT Florida Division Annual Meeting
  Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00 am 9:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL EREC / BMP Workshop EAA Area Phosphorus Best Management Practices (BMP) Training
  Friday, September 25, 2015 8:00 am       HOLD - King Ranch  
  Friday, October 02, 2015 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Wednesday, October 07, 2015 8:00 am 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - FFVA Meeting
  Friday, October 09, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Tuesday, October 13, 2015 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training - Set-up
  Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Tuesday, October 20, 2015 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training - Set-up
  Wednesday, October 21, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Thursday, October 22, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Friday, October 23, 2015 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - FFVA Meeting
  Tuesday, October 27, 2015 1:00 pm 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training - Set-up
  Wednesday, October 28, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Thursday, October 29, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Friday, November 06, 2015 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Wednesday, November 11, 2015       Veteran's Day CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, November 13, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Thursday, November 26, 2015       Thanksgiving Day CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, November 27, 2015       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, December 04, 2015 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, December 11, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Friday, December 25, 2015       Christmas Day CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, January 08, 2016 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, February 05, 2016 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, March 04, 2016 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, April 01, 2016 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, May 06, 2016 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR

Return to top