University of Florida

EREC Conference Center Schedule

2017 - 2018

Last Updated: September 20, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Okeelanta Corporation Driver Safety Workshop
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 9:00 am 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 106/106A Sugarcane Growers and Division of Forestry Pre-Harvest Safety Meeting
Thursday, September 28, 2017 8:00 am 9:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL EREC / T. Lang & S. Daroub BMP Workshop
Monday, October 2, 2017 2:00 pm 2:00 PM 5:00 PM 106/106A Sonia Tighe Set up for FFVA meeting
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sonia Tighe Florida Fruit & Vegetable Assn. Growers' meeting
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 11:00 am 12:00 PM 3:00 PM 106/106B Steve Basore Lettuce Advisory Committee
Friday, October 6, 2017       UF Homecoming CENTER CLOSED
Saturday, October 7, 2017 6:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL King Ranch Annual Safety Training
Friday, October 13, 2017         HOLD for FRIDAY SEMINAR
Saturday, October 14, 2017 7:30 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Kiley Harper-Larsen / YCO Labor Annual Employee Safety Training
Monday, October 16, 2017 8:00 am 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of FL Set-up for Harvest Season Workshops
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:30 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of FL Harvest Season Workshops
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:30 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of FL Ag. Field Training
Thursday, October 19, 2017 6:30 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of FL HCH Training
Friday, October 20, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 11:00 am 12:00 PM 2:00 PM ALL EREC Halloween Luncheon
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 2:00 pm 2:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL Dr. Julien Beuzelin

Set-up - First Detectors Training
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Dr. Julien Beuzelin

First Detectors Training
Friday, November 03, 2017 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 7:30 am 9:00 AM 2:00 PM 106/106A Duda Farm Fresh Foods Luncheon Meeting
Friday, November 10, 2017       Veteran's Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 17, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, November 20, 2017 8:00 am 8:30 AM 5:00 PM 106 Travis Chapin, State Specialized Ext. Agent / Food Safety Packinghouse HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:00 am 8:30 AM 5:00 PM 106 Travis Chapin, State Specialized Ext. Agent / Food Safety Packinghouse HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points)
Thursday, November 23, 2017       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 24, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 01, 2017 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, December 08, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, December 11, 2017 9:00 12:00 PM 2:00 PM ALL EREC Holiday Potluck
Monday, December 25, 2017       Christmas Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, December 28, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 29, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Monday, January 01, 2018       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, January 05, 2018 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Monday, January 15, 2018       Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Set-up for Annual Meeting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 106 HOLD - Leadership Glades Ag. Awareness Program & Lunch
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Annual Meeting
Friday, February 02, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Bill Schall / PBC Cooperative Extension WPS - Train the Trainer Workshop
Friday, March 02, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, April 06, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, May 04, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Monday, May 28, 2018       Memorial Day CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, July 04, 2018       Independence Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 30, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - SET UP ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - SET UP ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Sunday, December 2, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - SET UP ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Monday, December 3, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Friday, December 7, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Monday, December 10, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - Clean up ISSCT Entomology Workshop

Return to top