University of Florida

EREC Conference Center Schedule

2015 - 2016

Last Updated: May 18, 2015

  Use Date - Reserve Time Start Time End Time Rm # Speaker / Event Topic or Program
  Monday, May 25, 2015       Memorial Day CENTER CLOSED
  Monday, June 01, 2015 1:00 PM 4:00 PM 106B Dr. J. Comstock Sugarcane Variety Committee Meeting
  Wednesday, June 10, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A Les Baucum / PBC Extension Sugarcane Variety Update and 2015 Crop Review
  Monday, June 15, 2015 5:00 pm 6:00 PM 8:00 PM 106/106A Florida Farm Bureau

District 8 Summit Meeting
  Friday, June 19, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Friday, July 03, 2015       Independence Day Holiday CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, July 10, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD ANNUAL LANDOWNERS' MEETING
  Friday, August 14, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Friday, September 04, 2015 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Monday, September 07, 2015 12:00 am       Labor Day CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, September 11, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Tuesday, September 15, 2015 7:00 am 7:30 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative OSHA Safety Training / Shop and Supervisors
  Wednesday, September 16, 2015 7:00 am 7:30 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative OSHA Safety Training / Shop and Supervisors
  Thursday, September 17, 2015 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL ASSCT Florida Division SET-UP
  Friday, September 18, 2015 6:00 am 7:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL ASSCT Florida Division Annual Meeting
  Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00 am 9:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL EREC / BMP Workshop EAA Area Phosphorus Best Management Practices (BMP) Training
  Thursday, October 01, 2015 8:00 am       HOLD - King Ranch  
  Friday, October 02, 2015 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Tuesday, October 06, 2015 7:00 am 7:30 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Co-op OSHA & WPS Training
  Wednesday, October 07, 2015 8:00 am 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - FFVA Meeting
  Thursday, October 08, 2015 7:00 am 7:30 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Co-op OSHA & WPS Training
  Friday, October 09, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Monday, October 12, 2015 7:00 am 7:30 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Co-op OSHA & WPS Training
  Tuesday, October 13, 2015 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training - Set-up
  Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Thursday, October 15, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Tuesday, October 20, 2015 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training - Set-up
  Wednesday, October 21, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Thursday, October 22, 2015 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL HOLD - Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative Harvest Season Training
  Friday, October 23, 2015 9:00 AM 4:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - FFVA Meeting
  Friday, November 06, 2015 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Wednesday, November 11, 2015       Veteran's Day CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, November 13, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Thursday, November 26, 2015       Thanksgiving Day CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, November 27, 2015       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, December 04, 2015 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, December 11, 2015 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
  Friday, December 25, 2015       Christmas Day CENTER CLOSED
  Friday, January 08, 2016 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, February 05, 2016 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, March 04, 2016 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, April 01, 2016 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
  Friday, May 06, 2016 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR

Return to top