University of Florida

EREC Conference Center Schedule

2016 - 2018

Last Updated: August 24, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016 9:30 am 10:00 AM 2:00 pm 106 Florida Farm Bureau Sugar Advisory Committee / Summer Meeting
Friday, August 26, 2016 7:30 am 8:00 AM 3:00 PM 106/106A PBC Extension Public Health Pest Control training
Monday, August 29, 2016 3:00 PM 4:00 PM 106/106A Kathy Cross / Everglades Trading Co. SET-UP Safety Material Demonstration for Local Area Growers
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 8:00 am 9:00 PM 1:00 PM 106/106A Kathy Cross / Everglades Trading Co. Safety Material Demonstration for Local Area Growers
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 8:00 am 9:00 AM 3:00 PM ALL UF/IFAS EREC Sugarcane Pathology Workshop
Friday, September 02, 2016 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Monday, September 05, 2016       Labor Day CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative Farms and Shop Safety Trainings
Thursday, September 08, 2016 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative Farms and Shop Safety Trainings
Friday, September 09, 2016 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
Monday, September 12, 2016 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative Safety Trainings
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative Farms and Shop Safety Trainings
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative Farms and Shop Safety Trainings
Thursday, September 15, 2016 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL ASSCT - Florida Division Set up
Friday, September 16, 2016 7:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL ASSCT - Florida Division Annual Meeting
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 9:00 am 9:30 AM 11:00 PM 106/106A Sugarcane Growers and Division of Forestry Pre-harvest Safety Meeting
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM 106/106A & 106B

Florida Crystals Independent Driver Safety Meeting
Thursday, September 22, 2016 8:00 am 9:00 AM 2:00 pm ALL UF/IFAS/EREC BMP Training Workshop / For Spanish speakers
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Dr. R. Raid & Ann Hartman / EREC Plant Path. Teacher Workshop
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:15 am 8:00 AM 12:30 PM 106/106A The Andersons P efficiency
Thursday, September 29, 2016 8:00 am 9:00 AM 2:00 pm ALL UF/IFAS/EREC BMP Training Workshop / in English
Friday, September 30, 2016 7:00 am 9:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Star Farms & Star Ranch Star Farm and Star Ranch Annual Safety Training Workshop
Monday, October 03, 2016 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative Harvesting Safety Training - in Spanish
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative Harvesting Safety Training
Thursday, October 06, 2016 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Cooperative Harvesting Safety Training
Friday, October 07, 2016 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Saturday, October 08, 2016 6:00 am 6:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL King Ranch Safety Training
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida SCGC Harvest season training - set up
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida SCGC Harvest season training
Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:00 am 6:30 AM 4:30 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida SCGC Harvest season training
Friday, October 14, 2016       UF Homecoming CENTER CLOSED
Friday, October 14, 2016 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 10:00 AM 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 106/106A   LORE Stakeholders Meeting
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:00 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A Dr. Richard Raid / EREC AHB Safety Workshop
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:00 am 10:00 AM 3:00 PM 106/106A Chris Miller / PBC Extension EAA - Agricultural Tour
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:00 AM 5:00 PM 106/106A FFVA Food Safety Recall Workshop
Monday, October 31, 2016 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 4:00 PM 106/106A Dr. Jack Comstock, USDA/ARS Canal Point Sugarcane Variety Committee Meeting
Friday, November 04, 2016 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, November 11, 2016       Veteran's Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 18, 2016 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
Thursday, November 24, 2016       Thanksgiving Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 25, 2016       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 02, 2016 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, December 09, 2016 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
Monday, December 26, 2016         CENTER CLOSED
Tuesday, December 27, 2016         CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, December 28, 2016         CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, December 29, 2016         CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 30, 2016         CENTER CLOSED
Monday, January 02, 2017         CENTER CLOSED
Friday, January 06, 2017 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, January 13, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, January 16, 2017 8:00 am       Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:00 am 9:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL SCGC Set-up for Annual Meeting
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:00 am 12:00 PM 2:00 PM 106 Leadership Glades Agriculture & Agribusiness Day / Lunch & Tour
Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Annual Meeting
Friday, February 03, 2017 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 10:30 am 11:00 AM 4:00 PM 106/106A Leadership Palm Beach County Ag. Tour
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, March 03, 2017 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 4:00 pm 5:30 PM 8:00 PM 106/106A FFVA Spring Regulatory Tour
Friday, April 07, 2017 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, April 14, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, May 05, 2017 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, May 12, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, May 29, 2017 8:00 am       Memorial Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, June 16, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 8:00 am       Independence Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, July 14, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD ANNUAL LANDOWNERS' MEETING & Regular Monthly Meeting
Friday, August 11, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, September 04, 2017 8:00 am       Labor Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, September 08, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, October 06, 2017 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, October 13, 2017 8:00 am       UF Homecoming CENTER CLOSED
Friday, October 20, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, November 03, 2017 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, November 10, 2017 8:00 am       Veteran's Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 17, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:00 am       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 24, 2017 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 01, 2017 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, December 08, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A HOLD - EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, December 25, 2017 8:00 am       Christmas Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, December 28, 2017 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 29, 2017 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Monday, January 01, 2018 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, January 05, 2018 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Monday, January 15, 2018 8:00 am       Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. CENTER CLOSED
Friday, February 02, 2018 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, March 02, 2018 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, April 06, 2018 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, May 04, 2018 12:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Monday, May 28, 2018 8:00 am       Memorial Day CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 8:00 am       Independence Day CENTER CLOSED

Return to top