University of Florida

EREC Conference Center Schedule

2017 - 2019

Last Updated: November 14, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A

EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting

Meeting CANCELLED

Monday, November 20, 2017 8:00 am 8:30 AM 5:00 PM 106 Travis Chapin, State Specialized Ext. Agent / Food Safety Packinghouse HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 8:00 am 8:30 AM 5:00 PM 106 Travis Chapin, State Specialized Ext. Agent / Food Safety Packinghouse HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points)
Thursday, November 23, 2017       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 24, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 01, 2017 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A FRIDAY SEMINAR: Dr. Julien Beuzelin
Insect Pests in Louisiana Versus Florida Sugarcane
Friday, December 01, 2017 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL WPBC Farm Bureau Set-Up for Annual Dinner Meeting
Monday, December 4, 2017 6:00 PM 10:00 PM ALL Western Palm Beach County Farm Bureau Annual Dinner Meeting
Friday, December 08, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 11:30 AM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, December 08, 2017 12:00 pm 12:00 PM 1:30 PM 106 South Tech HS Culinary Students Field Trip / Drs. Bhadha, Beuzelin, and Raid
Monday, December 11, 2017 9:00 12:00 PM 2:00 PM ALL EREC Holiday Potluck
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:00 am 10:00 AM 3:00 PM ALL Roth Farms Annual Luncheon Meeting
Friday, December 15, 2017 9:00 am 9:00 AM 3:00 PM 106/106A Star Farms Corp. Luncheon Meeting
Monday, December 25, 2017       Christmas Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, December 28, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 29, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Monday, January 01, 2018       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, January 05, 2018 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A FRIDAY SEMINAR: Dr. Per McCord
Sugarcane Breeding- USDA, Canal Point, FL
Monday, January 15, 2018       Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Set-up for Annual Meeting
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 106 HOLD - Leadership Glades Ag. Awareness Program & Lunch
Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Annual Meeting
Friday, January 19, 2018 9:00 am 9:00 AM 2:00 PM 106/106A David Basore / Palm Beach County PBC Planning & Zoning Luncheon Meeting
Friday, February 02, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Bill Schall / PBC Cooperative Extension WPS - Train the Trainer Workshop
Friday, March 02, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, April 06, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, May 04, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Monday, May 28, 2018       Memorial Day CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, July 04, 2018       Independence Day CENTER CLOSED
Monday, September 3, 2018 8:00 am       Labor Day CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, September 6, 2018 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL Les Baucum Set-up for ASSCT
Friday, September 7, 2018 6:00 am 7:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL Les Baucum ASSCT Florida Division
Friday, October 5, 2018 10:00 am       HOLD - Friday Seminar  
Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 am       Tentative date for UF Homecoming CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 2, 2018 10:00 am       HOLD - Friday Seminar  
Monday, November 12, 2018 8:00 am       Veteran's Day CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:00 am       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 23, 2018 8:00 am       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Saturday, December 1, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - SET UP ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Sunday, December 2, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL HOLD - SET UP ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Monday, December 3, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Thursday, December 6, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Friday, December 7, 2018 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL International Society of Sugar Cane Technologists ISSCT Entomology Workshop
Friday, December 7, 2018 10:00 am       HOLD - Friday Seminar ?  
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 8:00 am       Christmas Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, December 27, 2018 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 28, 2018 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Monday, December 31, 2018 8:00 am       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 8:00 am       New Years Day Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, January 4, 2019 10:00 am       HOLD - Friday Seminar  
Monday, January 21, 2019 12:00 am       Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, February 1, 2019 10:00 am       HOLD - Friday Seminar  
Friday, March 1, 2019 10:00 am       HOLD - Friday Seminar  
Friday, April 5, 2019 10:00 am       HOLD - Friday Seminar  
Friday, May 3, 2019 10:00 am       HOLD - Friday Seminar  
Monday, May 27, 2019 12:00 am       Memorial Day Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, July 4, 2019 12:00 am       Independence Day Holiday CENTER CLOSED

Return to top