University of Florida

EREC Conference Center Schedule

2016 - 2018

Last Updated: January 06, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017 10:00 AM 2:00 PM 106 Florida Farm Bureau Bookkeepers Workshop
Friday, January 13, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, January 16, 2017       Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 8:00 am 9:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL SCGC Set-up for Annual Meeting
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 11:00 am 12:00 PM 2:00 PM 106 Leadership Glades Agriculture & Agribusiness Day / Lunch & Tour
Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Annual Meeting
Friday, January 20, 2017 10:00 am 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 106/106A River Valley Cooperative Ag. Tour of the EAA with Jim Shine & Lunch
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:00 am 7:30 AM 5:00 PM 106/106A Frank Dowdle / Palm Beach County Extension Worker Protection Standard Train the Trainer class
Friday, February 03, 2017 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A FRIDAY SEMINAR with Dr. Rena Borkhataria The conservation case for diversity in natural resource management
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 10:30 am 11:00 AM 4:00 PM 106/106A Leadership Palm Beach County Ag. Tour
Friday, February 10, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 12:00 PM 106 Dr. J. Bhadha / EREC Rice Growers Training/Workshop
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 9:00 am 10:00 AM 12:00 PM 106 A. Hartman Pahokee HS Ag program
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:00 am 11:00 AM 4:00 PM 106/106A Chris Miller / PBC Extension Lettuce Advisory Meeting
Thursday, February 23, 2017 3:00 pm 6:00 PM 9:00 PM 106/106A   Hold for Dr. Raid /Birds Without Borders
Friday, March 03, 2017 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A FRIDAY SEMINAR with Ms. Pamela Wade Update on EAA load results
Friday, March 10, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Thursday, March 16, 2017 10:00 am 10:30 AM 2:30 PM 106/106A A. Duda & Sons / Farm Fresh Foods Annual Employee Communications Meeting
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 4:00 pm 5:30 PM 8:00 PM 106/106A FFVA Spring Regulatory Tour
Tuesday, April 04, 2017       EREC SET UP for Field Day
Wednesday, April 05, 2017       EREC SET UP for Field Day
Thursday, April 06, 2017       EREC FIELD DAY
Friday, April 07, 2017 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A FRIDAY SEMINAR withDr. Jianping Wang Developing genetic markers associated with sugarcane orange rust resistance
Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:30 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 106/106A PBC Soil and Water Conservation District Annual Meeting
Friday, April 14, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, May 05, 2017 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A FRIDAY SEMINAR with Dr. Roxanne Connelly Mosquito-borne Diseases of Importance in Florida
Friday, May 12, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, May 19, 2017 7:30 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 106 Cesar Asuaje / Palm Beach County Extension WPS Train the Trainer Workshop
Monday, May 29, 2017       Memorial Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, June 16, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 04, 2017       Independence Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, July 14, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD ANNUAL LANDOWNERS' MEETING & Regular Monthly Meeting
Friday, August 11, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, September 04, 2017       Labor Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, September 08, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, October 06, 2017 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, October 13, 2017       UF Homecoming CENTER CLOSED
Friday, October 20, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Friday, November 03, 2017 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, November 10, 2017       Veteran's Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 17, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Thursday, November 23, 2017       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 24, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 01, 2017 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, December 08, 2017 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD Regular Monthly Board Meeting
Monday, December 25, 2017       Christmas Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, December 28, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 29, 2017       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Monday, January 01, 2018       Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, January 05, 2018 10:00 am 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Monday, January 15, 2018       Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. CENTER CLOSED
Friday, February 02, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, March 02, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, April 06, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, May 04, 2018 10:00 AM 10:45 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A EREC HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Monday, May 28, 2018       Memorial Day CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, July 04, 2018       Independence Day CENTER CLOSED
with

Return to top