University of Florida

EREC Conference Center Schedule

2014 - 2015

Last Updated: July 28, 2014

Use Date - Reserve Time Start Time End Time Rm # Speaker / Event Topic or Program
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 7:30 am 8:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL Farm Credit of Florida Meeting
Friday, August 08, 2014 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
Monday, September 01, 2014       Labor Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, September 05, 2014 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, September 12, 2014 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
Thursday, September 18, 2014 8:00 am 9:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL T. Lang & S. Daroub / EREC HOLD - BMP Training
Thursday, September 18, 2014 1:30 am 1:30 PM 5:00 PM ALL ASSCT - Florida Division Annual Meeting - SET UP
Friday, September 19, 2014 6:00 am 7:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL ASSCT - Florida Division Annual Meeting
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 10:30 am 11:00 AM 2:00 PM 106 Gene McAvoy IFAS Bio-Pesticide Alliance Luncheon Meeting
Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:00 am 9:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL T. Lang & S. Daroub / EREC HOLD - BMP Training
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Frank Dowdle & Dr. Fritz Roka - IFAS Coop. Extension Farm Labor Supervisor Training
Thursday, October 02, 2014 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Co-op OSHA & WPS Training
Friday, October 03, 2014 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Saturday, October 04, 2014 5:00 am 6:00 AM 4:00 PM ALL King Ranch Safety Day
Monday, October 06, 2014 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Co-op Tractor Safety, OSHA & WPS Training
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Co-op OSHA & WPS Training / Tractor Safety at 4 PM
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Farms Co-op OSHA, WPS Training & Spill Response
Thursday, October 09, 2014 7:00 am 8:00 AM 12:30 PM ALL Sugar Farms Co-op Tractor Safety, OSHA & WPS Training
Friday, October 10, 2014 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
Monday, October 13, 2014 9:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL SCGC / EREC

SET-UP /

CTIC Tour

 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 9:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL SCGC / EREC

SET-UP /

CTIC Tour

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 6:00 am 7:30 AM 5:00 PM ALL SCGC / EREC Conservation Technology Information Center Tour
Thursday, October 16, 2014 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL SCGC / EREC

Clean-up /

CTIC Tour

Friday, October 17, 2014       UF Homecoming - CLOSED  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 1:00 pm 1:00 PM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Annual Harvest Training Workshop - SET-UP
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 6:30 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Annual Harvest Training Workshop
Thursday, October 23, 2014 6:30 am 7:00 AM 2:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative of Florida Annual Harvest Training Workshop
Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Chris Miller / PBC Extension Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) Training
Brochure & PDF Registration form
Friday, October 31, 2014 7:00 am 7:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Chris Miller / PBC Extension Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) Training
Brochure & PDF Registration form
Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:30 am 8:30 AM 12:00 PM 106/106A Frank Dowdle / UF/IFAS / PBC Extension DOT Safety Presentation
Friday, November 07, 2014 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Tuesday, November 11, 2014       Veterans Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 14, 2014 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM 106 IFAS/EREC/SWFREC Statewide Pathology Extension Meeting
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL EREC HOLD - Setup for Student Symposium
Thursday, November 20, 2014 8:00 am 9:30 AM 4:00 PM ALL EREC Student Symposium
Friday, November 21, 2014 3:00 PM 5:00 PM 106/106A IFAS Dean's Office Annual Stakeholders Meeting
Thursday, November 27, 2014       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 28, 2014       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 05, 2014 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, December 12, 2014 8:30 am 9:00 AM 1:00 PM 106/106A EAA-EPD EAA-EPD Board of Supervisors Regular Monthly Meeting
Thursday, December 25, 2014       Christmas Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 26, 2014         CENTER CLOSED
Monday, December 29, 2014         CENTER CLOSED
Tuesday, December 30, 2014         CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, December 31, 2014         CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, January 01, 2015       New Year's Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, January 09, 2015 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 8:00 am 8:00 AM 5:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative SET-UP for Annual Meeting
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 11:00 am 12:00 PM 2:00 PM 106 Leadership Glades LG Agriculture Day Tour / Lunch
Thursday, January 15, 2015 6:30 am 8:00 AM 3:00 PM ALL Sugar Cane Growers Cooperative SCGC Annual Meeting
January 19, 2015       Martin Luther King's Birthday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, February 06, 2015 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, March 06, 2015 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, April 10, 2015 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, May 01, 2015 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Monday, May 25, 2015       Memorial Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, June 05, 2015 10:00 am         HOLD - FRIDAY SEMINAR
Friday, July 03, 2015       Independence Day Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Wednesday, November 11, 2015       Veteran's Day CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, November 26, 2015       Thanksgiving Day CENTER CLOSED
Friday, November 27, 2015       Thanksgiving Holiday CENTER CLOSED
Friday, December 25, 2015       Christmas Day CENTER CLOSED

Return to top